Raheem Kassam, Jack Maxey, and Greg Manz are joined by Steve Bannon to discuss the latest on the coronavirus pandemic as FBI Director Christopher Wray holds a pivotal talk with the Hudson Institute on the treachery of the Chinese Communist Party. Calling in is Bill Gertz and Jack Posobiec call in to give their reactions.

Aired On: 07/08/2020

DOWNLOAD THE WAR ROOM PODCAST FREE

or listen here…

or watch here…

Show Notes

1. Cultural Revolution: https://www.history.com/topics/china/cultural-revolution

2. Rep. Ilhan Omar Calls For “Dismantling” Systems Of Oppression Like The U.S. Economy, Politics: https://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2020/07/07/rep_ilhan_omar_calls_for_dismantling_the_us_economy_political_system.html

3. Ilhan Omar: Ungrateful Immigrant: https://thenationalpulse.com/commentary/ilhan-omar-ungrateful-refugee/

4. Tucker Carlson Is Right: Ilhan Omar is An Ungrateful Immigrant: https://raheemkassam.com/2019/07/10/tucker-carlson-is-right-ilhan-omar-is-an-ungrateful-immigrant/

5. Black Lives Matter Mission Statement: https://blacklivesmatter.com/what-we-believe/

6. Senator Loeffler objects to WNBA’s Black Lives Matter tie-in over ‘removal of Jesus’: https://www.theguardian.com/sport/2020/jul/07/kelly-loeffler-black-lives-matter-wnba-atlanta-dream

7. African cardinal criticizes Black Lives Matter movement for ‘dismantling’ civilization: https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/african-cardinal-criticizes-black-lives-matter-movement-for-dismantling-civilization

8. Trump Criticizes CDC Guidelines for Schools Reopening: https://www.wsj.com/articles/trump-criticizes-cdc-guidelines-for-schools-reopening-11594225571

9. Fox’s Kilmeade Smacks Down White House Spokesman’s Claim Americans are ‘Better Off’ Now: ‘You Can’t Really Say That’: https://www.mediaite.com/tv/foxs-kilmeade-smacks-down-white-house-spokesmans-claim-americans-are-better-off-now-you-cant-really-say-that/

10. John Fredericks Radio: https://www.johnfredericksradio.com

11. School reopening plans are now part of COVID-19 politics. Teachers fear for their safety: https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/education/2020/07/08/covid-trump-reopen-schools-florida-teachers/5392450002/

12. China’s Attempt to Influence U.S. Institutions: A Conversation with FBI Director Christopher Wray: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6MM2N-EefW8

13. Deceiving the Sky: Inside Communist China’s Drive for Global Supremacy: https://www.amazon.com/Deceiving-Sky-Inside-Chinas-Supremacy/dp/1641770546

14. The Gertz File: https://www.gertzfile.com

15. Supreme Court shields religious schools from discrimination suits brought by teachers: https://www.cnbc.com/2020/07/08/supreme-court-shields-religious-schools-from-discrimination-suits-brought-by-teachers.html

16. Supreme Court rules in favor of Little Sisters of the Poor in ObamaCare contraception case: https://www.foxnews.com/politics/scotus-upholds-religious-exemptions-to-obamacare-contraception-coverage

17. Supreme Court decisions likely Thursday in fight over Trump tax returns, financial records: https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/supreme-court/supreme-court-decisions-likely-thursday-fight-over-trump-tax-returns-n1233172

18. China converts Hong Kong hotel into new national security office: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-hongkong-protests-china-security/china-converts-hong-kong-hotel-into-new-national-security-office-idUSKBN24903Z

19. REVEALED: Ford Motors Makes Millions From Police Cruisers While The Ford Foundation Donates Millions To ‘Defund The Police’: https://thenationalpulse.com/news/ford-motors-police-ford-foundation/

20. China’s aggressive tactics on Huawei will backfire: https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2020/07/08/chinas-aggressive-tactics-huawei-will-backfire/

21. National security law: social media giants refusing to cooperate with Hong Kong police may have to make exit plans, analysts say: https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/politics/article/3092121/hong-kong-national-security-law-tiktok-quit-city-tech-giant

22. Brooks Brothers files for bankruptcy, citing pandemic struggles: https://www.cbsnews.com/news/brooks-brothers-files-for-bankruptcy-citing-pandemic-struggles/

23. Harvard and MIT sue Trump administration over rule barring foreign students from online classes: https://www.axios.com/harvard-mit-sue-foreign-students-online-classes-270790c4-89d2-47dc-914e-797ccd1f185f.html

gtag('config', 'UA-151536729');